You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍽️🍛#EatWithMe The story of lunch, ride, whale and dinner | 午餐,一程,鲸鱼,晚餐的故事 (by @ace108)

holy crap
were you at the marina?
sounds like almost everything in Asia cost much more these days
$8 for that meal? I had to convert to Phil peso to get a closer idea
and I have to say that's a lot man way a lot
the cab fare is shocking! really? that's like paying 750 Phil peso damn too much! but then it's Singa really expensive man
anyway, I hope you had a great day anyway .. that's quite a rip off

Sort:  

Yes, things have gotten expensive over the years.

I noticed
but that's the case every where
even in China and my country nowadays
sighs ..

Yes, I heard in certain part of China it is worst. Some guy who came fro China and work in Singapore for a number of years told me few years back that it's not affordable to go back to Shanghai.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43