You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beyond the horizon

in #photography7 years ago

One of my friends have been getting really into shooting with film lately. It seemed odd at first, but i can definitely see the charm in it now. Sure it's lovely to be able to take a thousand photos without worries, but limiting yourself by shooting with film forces creativity in another way. I haven't tried it myself yet, but it seems very cool :)

Sort:  

Def worth trying out.
It doesn't replace digital, it's something extra.

Yeah, exactly. I would really like to try a black room at one point. Would be really cool seeing your image "come to life", i think.

Yes your approach is very different than with a digital tool. Try it out! It's lots of fun especially when the outcome is nice. Thx for commenting

I'll try it out as soon as i get my hands on the right camera (and film) ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52