UNA HERMOSA FLOR

in #photography7 years ago

UNA HERMOSA FLOR

flor 5.jpg

La flor es sinónimo de belleza, de reproducción, de delicadeza y de agradable fragancia; es decir la flor es sinónimo de Mujer.

Les presento a la comunidad Steem las flores de mi pequeño huerto.

flor 3.jpg

flor 2.jpg

flor 4.jpg

flor 1.jpg

Sort:  

You've been UpVoted via the UpVote Experiment 002 Bot. Depending on my VP & the price of STEEM you should get a $.01-$.03 for your trouble.
Read more about this experiment here.

Thank You - @blueorgy

Sorry, but I do not understand what I should do.

i canT read what u say but i can say realy beautiful flower and photo 😊

Says: "The flower is synonymous with beauty, reproduction, delicacy and pleasant fragrance, meaning the flower is synonymous with Women.

I present to the Steem community the flowers of my little garden "

Great composition and beautiful pics.

Elrond Huston Aka ehuston

Thank you my dear brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56422.84
ETH 2981.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19