You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Penitensya (Penance)

in #photography6 years ago

I would not go there to cover this. It's too intense and stressed for me. And too much pain. Seeing your photos and reading your words already make me feel the pain. You are really brave to shoot so many photos. And thanks for making the photos in black and white.

Sort:  

Oh it was very stressful but I had to gi thru it to change myself. Facing my fears I almost went home when I got splattered. It was maybe too intense from what I expected. I went monochrome all the way on my camera settings. There is no way I'm keeping colored photos for this event lol.

The colored memory is burnt into your mind. Hope you have a Dory's memory like me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39