Steemitphotochallenge Entry #1 - Geurute, Aceh, Sumatra

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Aceh region is the eastern part of Sumatra which is surrounded by coastline, I am sure this area is perfect for taking spot images for the Sea theme on Steemitphotochallenge. Immediately following the photos I've taken on Mount Geurute.

IMG_2422.JPG

All image taken with Smartphone camera of iphone 4S

DON'T FORGET TO GIVE THE VOTE AND COMMENT ON THIS POST

FOLLOW ME IN STEEMIT @elhakimi

Sort:  

Great shot, and congratulations on selection! Following.

Thank you ... I am very happy and not think it is one of best photo trail today ...

Important thing is the curator thought it was one of the best, and some other photographers too!

I say thank you to @onceuponatime ... voting you means a lot to me. ..

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

Wow Beautiful shot

Thank you.. But, Your portraits are much better than this ... I really like the result ...

Thankyou so much for your appreciation :)

Thank you I say to friends who have been voting and resteem in this section ... I really appreciate it. ..

Congrats @elhakimi, Your photo made it on the Top Photographs Daily Selection today :) Upvoted and Resteemd!

https://steemit.com/photography/@mycamerashots/best-photos-trail-31st-july-2017-2017731t141214836z

Thank you so much.. :)

Yeah man, this is awesome!

Thanks for your participation ... I really appreciate it. ..
There are still many other places that are not yet on our post, hopefully you are interested follow me. ..

Definitely, Im following already!

Thank you.. Nice to meet you :)

Great photo! Reminds me of Lombok beaches ;)

You've been to Lombok?? Woow really very lucky ...

keren banget mas. . mantap. . .

Thank you.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48