Amazing architecture in Cambridge, MA

in #photography6 years ago

Yesterday I spent the day exploring Cambridge, MA, home to famous Harvard University and MIT.

While Harvard was absolutely beautiful, I found myself far more drawn to what was going on at MIT. I was able to walk through the buildings, past futuristic labs and bustling work spaces. I couldn't even begin to imagine what kind of incredible things they were working on in each space I peeked into.

During my exploration, I came across this huge atrium inside one of the main buildings. To say it filled me with even more inspiration and desire to kick my butt into the engineering and technology fields is an understatement!


I'm a 25 year old photographer from Australia, who has been exploring North America for the past three years. I'm in love with the outdoors and love sharing my passion with others through my photos.

Please upvote, follow and resteem! Stay tuned for many more of my explorations!

Eleanor :)

Sort:  

That's pretty good photo, you must be very skilled in architectural photovraphy

Thanks! I've definitely been working on getting better at it lately

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #architecturalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Thursday.

You have earned 5.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.06
Server time: 01:26:20
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 113.64/200.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.75 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Boston is a beautiful city with some beautiful buildings, thanks for the insight :)

It really is, I'm here for a whole week and loving just taking my time exploring each neighbourhood slowly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27