Photography: Taking picture of the object with fully manual camera setting

in #photography3 years ago (edited)

50% for steem.amal to respond to a new burned house in Nisam North Aceh yesterday evening (20th April at 18.00)

Looking at the photograph crossing the steemit blog rise my desire to take part once in a while. Actually, photography is one of my hobbies too. Since I need to consider much more things in the real life, I sold out my Canon EOS 60D to full fill those needs.

A few days ago I bought a Samsung A51 with an entry-level camera attached on, firstly I tested to use the full manual set of the camera and made some photographs as you can see here, but I forgot the setting and specific technical aspect. Let me see if the picture fit your taste in the photograph

1231.jpg

PropertyValue
Camera ModelSamsung SM-A515F
F-stopf/2
Exposure time1/60 sec
ISO SpeedISO-400
Focal length5 mm
Metering ModeAverage
Exposure bias0

abu.jpg

PropertyValue
Camera ModelSamsung SM-A515F
F-stopf/2
Exposure time1/100 sec
ISO SpeedISO-40
Focal length5 mm
Metering ModeCenter Weighted Average
Flash ModeNo Flash
Max Aparture2
Exposure bias0

20210419_050920.jpg

PropertyValue
Camera ModelSamsung SM-A515F
F-stopf/2
Exposure time1/17 sec
ISO SpeedISO-500
Focal length5 mm
Metering ModeAverage
Flash ModeNo Flash
Max Aparture2
Exposure bias+0.2

Abu Nasir.jpg

PropertyValue
Camera ModelSamsung SM-A515F
F-stopf/2
Exposure time1/121 sec
ISO SpeedISO-32
Focal length5 mm
Metering ModeCenter Weighted Average
Flash ModeNo Flash
Max Aparture2
Exposure bias0

Thank @nazarul for pushing me to post the photos

Thank you for looking at and appreciating my low quality photos

With my best Regards

El-Nailul

Sort:  

Mantap bg 50% for steem.amal
Sukses slalu bg @el-nailul

Hola amigo, la verdad es que hay que darle gracias a @nazarul por el impulso, realmente tus fotos son de muy buena calidad, llena de detalles y elegancia.

Continua compartiéndolas. Son excelente.

Hola sister how are you...?

Muy bien hermano, Sebas y yo, encerraditos en casa y portandonos bien.

Planeando muchas cosas jeje a ver que sale primero.

¿Y tu como estas? ¿Todo bien por allá?

Great camera + nice pic, Bg 📸

Nice pics chairman. you do all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81