Been a little while but Hello Again!

in #photography7 years ago

Hey Everyone!
Seems like forever since I have been able to show some of my progress!
Im happy to say over this break I have become a parent to a beautiful baby girl , Learned my camera a little more and shot some pictures on my walks. Hope to post more photos soon :) So much to take in .Her eyes are focused on the lens and the lens is focused on her eyes A monarch enjoying the sun while I was along the trail . He was easily spooked . We became friends.. Or atleast I could take his picture without him flying away. A wild brontosaurus on a lilypad... normal Minnesota stuff ya know. Have you ever seen a blade of grass in a bubble ? You only have a fraction of a second before it pops . Whats better than 1 monarch butterfly? Well naturally 2 right ? (a little patience and they will find each other.)
Thank you for checking out my pictures , check back soon for more progress !

Sort:  

Congratulations @ekphoto! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71