Sweater for Daughter by Handmade. Свитер для дочки своими руками.

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemit! My daughter has a new sweater which I knit by the spokes.

Привет, Steemit! У моей дочки новый свитер, который я сама связала спицами.

Pattern is difficult.

Узор сложный.

Here I used threads from cotton.

Здесь я использовала пряжу из хлопка.

Thank you for attention! Be inspired to creativity together with @ekaterina4ka

Спасибо за внимание! Вдохновляйтесь на творчество вместе с @ekaterina4ka

Sort:  

@ekaterina4ka wow - it's a beautiful knitwear.
Could you possibly show us how to knit it step by step?
Just the important ones - the process is more intriguing and I wonder how long it took you to do it.
Kudos for such a pretty work - how can I not upvote this?

thank you! I will try to show on the sample as this pattern is knit. Knit month. It is long for sweater to child. Usually I knit to it for 2 weeks. But I work by the accountant and I can knit only after work or in days off.

спасибо! Попробую показать на образце как вяжется этот узор. Вязала месяц. Это долго для свитера на ребенка. Обычно я вяжу ей за 2 недели. Но я работаю бухгалтером и вязать я могу только после работы или в выходные.

So very lovely. Diagonals are a designers dream pattern. Thank you for posting your handmade project.

Круто, прикольная бирка "handmade" :)

Спасибо))

Красивая работа

Спасибо!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55