You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Florida Sunset

in #photography6 years ago

Beautiful! I think Anna Maria just has such a different feeling to it compared to more touristy places like Siesta or Lido. There are tourists there as well of course so I don't know why, but I feel like there's a peace about the whole place. The photo makes me want to go back.

Sort:  

I totally agree. I don't mean to trash talk Florida, but as a whole... that state isn't the first place on my list of vacation destinations. I like the fact that there are thriving small businesses all over the island, and no chain hotels or anything like that. It reminds me of the past in a good way. Plus, the beaches are amazing.

@marksheppard
Please remove your vote @eirians , It is a Phisher account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48