View Beautiful Sky

in #photography6 years ago

Good Afternoon steemian lovers?

Later in this beautiful I want to make postings me of view of beautiful Sky.

image

When the afternoon arrived, I went to the streets afternoon with my friend's, arriving in the midst of trip I see beautiful Sky and I directly photographed for me make material posts I on this day.

image

The Sky is looking very wonderful and impressive for me.

image

The beauty of the Earth with the Sky give color make US like it.

image

Truly outstanding natural beauty this, making our hearts be happier and happy.

image

Please visit my blog.
Follow n& Upvote me @egy90
Thank you very much

By @egy90

Sort:  

Congratulations @egy90! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Beautiful photos! And thanks for the resteems of my posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34