Beautiful Sunrise

in #photography6 years ago

Good afternoon steemian lovers?

In this afternoon I want to tell you a bit about "Beautiful Sunrise".

image

Me and my friends are in Takengon, Central Aceh. We went here with the aim to enjoy the beautiful atmosphere in this place, many people say that in Takengon this place and the atmosphere is very beautiful and fresh, so we go this place to enjoy the beauty of this atmosphere in Takengon.

image

We took the decision to stay at Takengon, in Takengon it has many high hills and beautiful sights. When I wake up from my sleep, I see the beauty of the sunrise, because what I see is in the high hills and the atmosphere is a bit cold, making me smile to see the beautiful sunrise when I was in a place where there are hills.

image

What a wonderful sunrise this is, it is very impressive to me, I bary this time to see with my own eyes eyes very beautiful and stunning.

By @edy90

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36