Shooter FPV Flight Log 100817 - SIGNS! (Video)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

On a recent trip to Canada, I got to demonstrate to the family what my little drone could do.

flightlogsnap_3.PNG

There is a small park a block from my sister's house where we, only moments before filming this video, had a successful Meteor Rocket launch! No parents or children were harmed in rocket launching, so I felt confident enough that I wouldn't kill anything.

Got up to maybe 200 feet, and you can see how densely packed the houses are in the burbs of Vancouver, Canada... eh?

Rocked a few wobbly orbitals (where you try to hold a 360 around an object.) Went under a low hanging situation a couple of times for good measure, and then crashed into...

Music for this video was: Signs by The Five Man Electrical Band

flightlogsnap_2.PNG

If you liked this drone video and want to see another from my trip to Canada, here's the link!

https://steemit.com/photography/@edwardseaton/shooter-fpv-flight-log-100517-ambleside-park-vancouver-canada

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50