Shooter FPV Flight Log 100517 - Ambleside Park Vancouver CanadasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

100517_pic1.PNG

Learning to fly at Ambleside Park in West Vancouver Canada.

I was heartbroken to hear that the great Tom Petty passed away while I was away on vacation. I wanted to say thank you, Mr. Petty for being the soundtrack of my youth.

I'm learning to fly, but I ain't got wings... got me a drone, Tom ;)

If you're interested in the history of Ambleside Park, here's a very informative link: http://www.infovancouver.com/things-to-see-and-do/greater-vancouver/ambleside-park

100517_pic3.PNG

Great park! Not sure if I should have been flying there, but I wasn't arrested so all's well that ends well.

Thanks for watching, and thank you for your support: @EdwardSeaton

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29