You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Beautiful Valentine's Day Dinner with Family (Also the #chickenbitches struck again!)

Awww.... I could kill for that Lil Sun-set just beginning to bud. It's a lovely sight to behold,

Slowly but steadily
The Sun makes its descent
Down the mountaintop
Wrapped in fiery red
Softened by passion's glow
And I watch in awe
At the majesty
Of this receding Sun

The China porcelain bird is quite a doll. Oh so much lovely pictures. This Valentine season is now getting to me seriously. Thank you dear for sharing

Sort:  

Thank you so much for blessing my page with your lovely prose Edith :) You really are one of a kind!

You are so welcome Lyndsey. It was my pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89