You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whole Wheat Apple Cinnamon Dutch Baby

in #photography6 years ago

I am a pastry chef and I have always wanted to make this apple pie, but in my country it has become almost impossible to acquire this fruit because it is so expensive, but I do not lose hope of doing it, maybe I will not stay like you, because I see that you technique is very professional but I trust to get closer a little more, greetings from Venezuela.

Sort:  

Hi! Nice to meet you :)
I've heard about food shortages in Venezuela, but I never thought that it would be difficult to find some apples around since it is just a common fruit. That's pretty crazy. Hopefully, there's gonna be some in fall, perhaps.
By the way, you can substitute apples for whatever fruit or berries you want!

Hola. También soy venezolano y ciertamente en estos momentos se nos hace díficil. Podemos probar con Chayota sancochada y jugo de manzana.
Saludos amiga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63