Winter Sun producing more stunning skies over Sydney!

in #photography7 years ago

It might well be pretty cold by Sydney standards but the evening sky lines are spectacular!

IMG_1603.jpg

IMG_1605.jpg

Follow @ebryans for Content:

img

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @ebryans , it's a very nice picture and very beautiful to be enjoyed, everyone would love to see it, blend of colors and nice light make the picture more amazing, do not forget to visit also my page, I also have some good pictures for you @wahyusaputra

Will get there, @wahyusaputra - thank you for your kind comments

oh wow that's beautiful sunsets you are sharing ! Love that color , thanks so much for sharing your awesome photos with us !👍👍👍

Thank you @karenmckersie - always good to hear from you. Hope all is good and settled on your front!

yes things are going good for me ! Hope your doing good as well ! Steem on my friend !👍👍👍

A sky with special colors!
Upvote and Press to Follow !

Thank you for your comment and vote! Reciprocated! Namaste.

I love it when the sky has that color. It's beautiful. I will follow you because I love your photos, you are very gifted. Good job.

sweet romantic pink skies

wowwww..!!
thatz hell lot of colors..!!
amazing photography..!

Hi there! If you wanna earn some SBD, free upvote and resteem of your post, take part in the lottely 🥇🥇🥇 https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@vikky/lottery-1-free-steem-dollars-upvotes-and-resteems

Long I do not see your posting. Nice you come back on steemit :)

beautiful hues!

I still find it hard to wrap my head around the fact, you guys have opposite seasons down under :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50