Bond Between Brothers - A Visit to Oculus, New York

in #photography7 years ago

FB_IMG_15047594903714036.jpg

New York

Have you been to New York? What first comes to mind when you hear "New York"

New York by Alicia Keys? The New York Knicks? New York, New York by Frank Sinatra?

These are all good. However, for this post, I'll share something my brother South (yup that's his nickname, while my nickname is East. I'll introduce my other siblings in my other posts)

The picture on the right is outside the Oculus station in Manhattan, New York City.

FB_IMG_15047594784040779.jpg

While this picture on the left is inside.

About "Bond Between Brothers"

My "Bond between Brothers" posts are a series of posts where I share the drawings and postings (photos) of my brother. He's not yet here in Steemit, with his permission I'm posting on his behalf. Should he choose to join, I'm willing to go back to these posts and share with him the rewards.

I'll try my best to come up or share some stories with every drawing, get tips from him on how he draws these and learn how to draw in the process.

Sort:  

Thank you @mycamerashots. I appreciate the upvote and re-steem.

Impressive architecture, thanks for sharing

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by eastmael from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49