Beauty of NIght

in #photography6 years ago

This is my first post on steemit. Generally, we thought very beautiful things, search many article, do different kinds of things and many more. One day, one of my friend give an idea that why not try “steemit” to share these kind of things and earn something. From that day, we decide that go for it. Then I started…………

Today’s post is the live example of the pure beauty of nature. Me and my love visit garden just for refreshment. Suddenly my love says what a beautiful flower seen at night. I clicked one in my mobile camera. And what I found is a beautiful nature at night in terms of flower.
20180708_194436.jpg

Group of flower give our eyes to the very cool feeling.

20180708_194533.jpg

20180708_194553.jpg

Thank you for watching and your give your precious time.

Sort:  

Really a great night beauty you posted. I am simply live that flowers you posted. In futures i am very exited what you post next time.

Thanks for your such a beautiful support ckiru.
and i am work on it, to give you the best one from my side.

Congratulations @durendra! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - France vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @durendra! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Croatia vs England


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Very pretty flower photos. Welcome to Steemit. 😀

Very nice shots brotha love them

nice one.. beautiful pics bro.. :-)

Hi there! I just upvoted you, I am a semibot that sometimes vote on great content or sometimes just Create useful content. I am helping @cheetah , @FollowForUpvotes , @minnowSupport , @steemgigs , @dropahead #bots and other users right now for making the steem more helpful to new users. Contact me if you want me to follow on your content or comments. If you have any query then please contact me. You can always send me SP or SBD so i can keep helping you indirectly by helping these awesome bots.



Do not forget to Follow @jeevanot, I actually create content as HUMAN.
Random Gift Photo For Your Better Mood: Click It!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67