You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursday Macrophotography Challenge : Cosmetics 化妝品

in #photography6 years ago

Macro is like different worlds! Is it really done with your phone? Wow! I had few Sony Xperias with software of "great" cameras inside but never managed to do such a photos with them. Well, maybe it's just an instrument and in hands of professional anything becomes bliss.

Small makeup for outside is nice option sometimes :) but I also think no make up is okay 👌😂

Sort:  

I like macro and mini things, like my name 🤣 I bought a mini lens with clip, made for smartphone camera, just attach on phone and shot 💃 Unexpected nice result! Causal shooting with normal light is nice I think, I seldom bring my digital camera out now:p Night view is not satisfied, I usually ask friends shot for me by iPhone or Samsung.. :( (but I like Japanese brand, so stick with Sony…😂😂)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51