You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roses From My Old Garden

in #photography6 years ago

I'm looking forward to the roses this year. The always look so perfect when just opening.

I like how you have edited your post to set out the pictures maybe you could do a "how to" post. I'd like to know how to do that

Sort:  

I have lots of roses to show soon! Thank you, my friend, for stopping by and leaving a comment. I just followed you, and looking forward to reading your articles and seeing your photos! Are you sure you'd be interested in a how to post... seriously? If so, then I shall do a segment for you! My challenge is writing, LOL! My writing skills are not where I want it... and instructionals can be tricky. But I shall try! Check my posts on on My Bit of Paradise Past #1 and My Bit of Paradise Past #2. I will see you soon! Have a terrific Saturday, my friend. Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70568.35
ETH 3813.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50