You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What makes you a photographer

in #photography7 years ago

I guess you are right! But everybody can buy a nice camera and start posting photos, I mean for everything you need talent, you have it, or you don't! I enjoy that photos, but I want to know other people's opinion! Thanks for your opinion! Cheers!

Sort:  

My brother used his g4 for photos. Honestly i swear i was taking better pictures with a phone over the camera i have now. Mine is a Fujifilm FinePix S. Not sure if its that good of a camera for this day in age but i can use manual settings and has optical zoom. I bought it for $70 american I sold my ps3 to get it.

I am complete newbie in photography! For now I will continue using my g4, at least for that moment I don't think to have a new camera! Cheers!

This comment has received a 2.25 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @spbesner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55