Sort:  

Exactly I am kind of the opposite if I get a notification of a work email I feel the need to check it and respond immediately even if it is not time sensitive
Now if everyone could just get a good balance between both ends of the spectrum

Balance!!! Yes!!!

Balance is the key to everything in Life I am a strong believer in that,, and now I have a good balance I always believed it was a good idea but often didn't practice it lOL

I didn't figure out what balance was until I was 30. By then, I had used up all my brownie points. :)

You did better than me, I think I only got it in my Fifties LOL, if your missing any brownie points blame me up I must have used a few other peoples as well as mine

Oh, hell-o!!! That is where they all went! I think you need to bear a child to find it so young. ;)

Being a father doesn't count.

On that will agree and now the Song Its a mans world comes into my head we sure do have it easy in that regard

I'm coming back as a man. I swear to God.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63820.95
ETH 2497.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69