Sort:  

Lol I used to joke I want to come back as a cat 🐈 if your in the right house what a pampered and easy life
But then again in the wrong house or on the street I guess that would be hell

Oh, isn't that the truth!!! My cat hada good life and I would come back that way, but, she was rescued when she was hours old from a feral cat in the neighborhood. She did not have such a good life.

So yes! It could go either way!

Our Persin Wasn’t rescued byt the pet store we got her from were shocking and she was in such a bad state, infact when we told the vet we took her to of where we got her from and he checked her out he made some calls, and clearly they worked the store was shutdown for health issues two days later

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68