You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: National Love a Tree Day!

in #photography5 years ago

Me too! Can you imagine my surprise when I saw the hundreds of them! Somewhere sometime someday somebody needs to cut that off. If they had one more day to it we don't have time to read it before the day is done.

Sort:  

Ohh yeah personally I think it is already at the ridiculous stage it should be one meaningful theme for each day and that is it in my opinion, but I guess people love them

Hehe! Let's write them!!! Or at least boycott them!

Well I guess since i looked at the list for the first time yesterday after a year or so I guess I am kind of boycotting them :)

Ignore. Boycott... tomato/tomato... it sounds better in my head when I say it.

Yes indeed its all a matter of terminology OK Boycott sounds better now that I think about it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45