You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just curious…

in #photography5 years ago

It is not every day that I see a point of view like this. I've loved the artistic quality in this and I love the edit. I have no idea why I do not come over here more often, because every time I come here, I am always wowed by your photography. Thank you for sharing this and I am taking you home with me. Tell mrs. Pixel it's only to hang you on my wall for a little bit.

Upped and steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Well, congratz, you did it... I'm blushing now :-)

Haha!! I surely did not think that was possible!

!tip

🎁 Hi @pixelfan! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Macro Thursday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68775.79
ETH 3844.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66