You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scent of Christmas

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Awww! Isn't @old-guy-phots the best? He is always dragging showing me places, giving good advice and taking care of things I just don't understand.

So I am truly grateful to him. Now there is some quality content that makes me laugh out loud in an empty house. LOL It doesn't get any better than that.

I have been called crazy because I keep Thanksgiving in my heart - all year long. I think it is right where it belongs. Christmas... Oh, Christmas. I pair up random acts of kindness with a piece of Christmas without the snow. Usually, I find that one act of kindness generates at least two or three on the one person and passing it down creates an epidemic. And then it fizzles.

But, I don't care. As long as I can breathe and feel the feeling, I will continue. I know.

Silly, but, it's true! Thanks for visiting! It has been delightful!

Sort:  

See @c0ff33a, she aint so bad after all ;) I love it when two kind souls meet. Im glad you two did.

Flattery will get you everywhere! Hmm seems like I heard that somewhere before??? ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42