You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scent of Christmas

in #photography7 years ago

True, but, the manipulation is very real. They lean towards the less informed and wine and dine them with pretty words and promises.

It is actually quite disheartening to watch it. The imperfect voting system here (and I am sure there) is crooked with ballot box stuffing. Putting in fake votes.

What is wrong with people? Whatever happened to being upright and honest?

Sort:  

I am afraid (for our children) that it may be worse... I noticed now that you voted my comments. Thank you very much! I have to stop, I do not want you to think that's what I want.

Don't be silly! That thought never crossed my mind!

We go back and forth all the time and sometimes I upvote all the comments. I recommend you do not do this, it exhausts your voting power, but, I don't care. I upvote almost all comments on my posts.

Let me say again, this is not what I think you are doing! I always think the best of you! :)

And you are right. The children. What a mess we are leaving them!

Thanks. I was anticipating your answer but ... I had to say that. I wanna say good night, from my point of view!

:) Goodnight Dan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42