You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷🛪One month in London: Part #4 - What is your style of street photography?. 🛪📷

in #photography7 years ago

I love London, it is a fascinating city especially when you steer outward from the bourgeois populace and jump into the mix of things. The tube was one of the best places for me to people see, but, I have to agree with you. Just get out and walk around and the story comes to you.

You are totally a portrait guy, but, you do still life and architecture so wonderfully. You have such a unique approach that intertwines with your heritage, the open friendliness, if I may. I do not mind talking to strangers, odd as it may seem. It may come from living in a large family with no privacy, as it is nearly impossible to have a personal thought without the invasion of another in your head. :)

I love it for its extroverted personality. That is probably why London and I (and cities in particular) get along. Now, if I could only get the camera to cooperate! :)

As usual, you never disappoint in your photos, showing off your diversified talent with your street work and the ability to fold into that mix your adept writing skills. You are worth following around. ;)

Upped and Steemed

Sort:  

Thank you so for your kind words and flattery, i hope i won't get spoiled though i consider my current work mediocre and a bit shallow, that lacks strong backbone, compelling story, and even better execution, but i hope i will get there some day.

Considering open friendliness, i love people, even though i do not like them very much. That might sound contradicting but, in the essence i believe we should get along better, and on the other hand i can't stand dumb assholes i want to kick :) Why so many people have to bee so mean and think they are better than anyone else when they aren't. I do not know the answers, that is why i am talking to them and maybe some day, maybe (though i doubt) i will come out with a resolution to my eternal question :)

Meanwhile i am happy to share to an extent of my capabilities with the promise to improve even further.

You will never get spoiled enough to for it to make a difference. You are too hard on yourself for that to happen. No worries.I

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41