You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Merry Almost Christmas to You and You and You

in #photography5 years ago

Thank you @Kaminchan! I have no idea why I put so many trees up, except for the fact that I love them and they make me smile every time I walk by them.

The more the better. Yes. I believe so! :)
The angels have plenty of places to get together.
I do listen carefully every night!

I wish you a wonderful day of peace and delight!

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the tip!

These colourful Christmas trees are very special. They have very good vibes and warm up everyone’s heart!
I wish we had one here! But imported trees from Canada are very expensive!!

Best wishes to you all!
🍸🎉💐🐳🥰🌹🍾😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74