You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entry for Deranged Photography Contest Macro Monday - Macro Moth

in #photography4 years ago

Truly awesome! I like the shot you selected. Although the others are good, this one was the one I would have chosen!

I want to take a moment to thank you for your support. It is always appreciated.

!tip .30

Sort:  

deranged You just received DERANGED @dswigle Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

It's alive !!!

Thanks @dswigle and your very welcome, like I said your one of the most happy and positive people on the platform. How was returning to D.C. after the warm tropical paradise <,< I hear it's getting chilly back East.
I forgot the flower for this one O.o so here's one just for you
IMG_0246 (3).jpg
Oh and a !DERANGED coin for you as well

I got home about an hour ago, I have scheduled a couple of posts while I was on the train. I actually left from New York and got back through Miami. It was an adventure to take Amtrak home, where I did a few posts and unwound.

Going home was a wakeup call!!! Nobody turned my bed down, but, someone did give me clean bedding. So, it wasn't all bad. Now the weather is a horse of a different color! I may need to go away again. :)

A beautiful pop of pretty! Thank you!

!tip .20

I like ridding the train.
Did the Coastal Starlight Run a couple of times. It runs a loop on the coast from Portland to San Diego.

🎁 Hi @chromiumone! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Clouds Covered On Here Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Well I guess we gave the Deranged bot another stroke lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54