You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime and perhaps silly shots

in #photography5 years ago

Daylily! But, it doesn't matter. It's pretty. I think that is all that counts. I love the effect of the crystal ball. Very cool and not at all silly.

I think it runs in the line of fun. :)

Great shots and I would be really torn as to which I like best. All the different reasons for each being the best.

Have a super Sunday!

!tip

Sort:  

Thanks for the info on what type of flower it is , you know me with flower names and I will promptly forget what it is called within a day or two LOL
I did have fun playing around with the crystal ball and must plan in a few months to take it out again and not leave it sitting gathering dust for a year or two

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87