You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Computer dead - what now?

in #photography5 years ago

I only have a small computer with Ubuntu as my son uses it and I like to keep the same as him. I run that completely seperate.

I am a windows fan and I have an Android and have no problem with the OS on them.

Oh, yes! They will definitely kill you. LOL Might be worth the look they will give you.. :)

Sort:  

If you knew my 17 years old twins, boy and girl, you wouldn't even think of doing anything wrong 😉

I don't like Android very much, because as a "normal User", which I am, I don't really trust the OS and I prefer paid apps, because I think, they might be more trustworthy, don't know why ;)
And I just like a clean and manageable file system - when I look at the folders of my Android, it doesn't look clean, it looks rather messy.
But I've never really cared about Android. My phone only has to work to make a phone call, and the few apps that I have to Steemen and for photography, must work also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65