Sort:  

____a href=_INTERNETLINKHERE__WORDSHERE__a____.png

Try using this markdown for your weblinks. It will change the entire web address into a single link, like I did when I linked to your post. I have this markdown in a notepad and just cut and paste it into my posts as I need. I use the words im srce when I'm linking to the source of an image that is not mine.

Simply replace the capital letters above with the internet link, then your own words you want the link to say.

One handy trick, Galen. You can use the key in the top left

before and after a string of text, to display it just as text. Then readers can copy and paste it.
***<a href="INTERNETLINKHERE">WORDSHERE</a>***
Eg, the link to claim an account creation token is here.
https://app.steemconnect.com/sign/claim_account?creator=galenkp&fee=0.000%20STEEM&extensions=[]

49 years old and still learning. Thanks Matt.

On a pure technicality that's html. Markdown be like

[link text](internet link)

[runs away]

Yeah, I got no idea.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65216.94
ETH 3531.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44