You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ever totally missed a season?

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

And his other selling point, is his woman @kiwideb, who happens to be one of the coolest chics I've met in eons...she writes about nutrition...then headbangs to hardrock ;) hee
Oh, and this weather thing? Last week hubby and I went for motorcycle rides by the lake in light sweatshirts for days in a row, it hit seventy degrees by the end and the day immediately following it was seventeen. And right now? There's a blizzard going on outside...which is only the second hard snow we've had all winter which is supposed to be over in one week.

EDIT: Ooooh, your website has lots of pretty colors I'm a complete sucker for colorful pages.

Sort:  

Awesome - glad to hear Deb has been rocking out with you!

I've actually had a friend say she can't look at my website without getting blurred vision and a headache, so I had to set it all up with a filter system to make it all muted shades of grey so she could read it...

Personally, I go for as much colour as possible

Here is a photo of Deb sunbathing:

Is this representative of your non-summer? She looks melancholy.

Actually that pic is from last winter - the weather now at the end of "summer" is way more unpleasant and we won't be strolling about outside today!

More representative of the faces I usually pull when a camera is pointed in my direction! Melancholy doesn't usually fit me, thank goodness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62