"Rays of the Sun"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)


IMG_20170520_173507.jpg


IMG_20170520_173458.jpg


IMG_20170520_172245.jpg


IMG_20170520_172301.jpg


IMG_20170520_172420.jpg



Went out to get my husband ice cream and the sun was touching everything with its rays of perfection. Had to capture it.

And now I am off to visit my friend at her campground....Happy Saturday Steemit!



Generously created for me by @son-of-satire

Sort:  

I just love pictures of the water. These are fantastic! I think I could sit there all day listening to the water lapping at the shore. ahh.... HEAVEN.

Sometimes that is exactly what I do...especially on days like this one: https://steemit.com/life/@dreemit/good-morning-steemit

Good to hear from you love!

Those rays and shadows in the trees are smashing!

Why thank you! I just got on steemit for the day, look forward to seeing what kind of awesomeness you have posted :)

That beautiful walk dear friend @dreemit there is nothing better than nature, congratulations for the beautiful places that you chose to capture your images.
have a good weekend

Thank you my lovely fried @jlufer, I agree that there is nothing better than nature. I'm fortunate to live in a beautiful area. Have a wonderful weekend yourself :)

Pretty pictures. :)

Thank you! That's a nice compliment from a great photographer :)

Amazing photos. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you very much, I enjoy sharing them :)

Beautiful photography!

Thank you, trying my hand at photography is a new thing for me and I'm having an amazing time with it :)

Crazy beautiful photos again, lovely @dreemit!

I'm looking out the window now and see nothing but rain and cold. I feel like booking an airline ticket now to some place as gorgeous as those pics.

Amazing captures!!! :)

You would be a most welcome guest @ezzy, if you ever want to visit here, I mean that sincerely. I would enjoy being your tour guide! :)

Wonderful pictures, my friend! They have such a calming air about them. I could just feel the soft breeze and hear the gentle waves hitting the shore. Thank you for sharing this :D

Nature rejuvenate your inner peace.
love.jpg

It certainly does, and I certainly do. Thanks for visiting :)

The water has a great attraction!

I agree, I can't stop taking pictures of it lately :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65791.75
ETH 3465.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68