You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Florida Scrubjay - Viera Wetlands, Florida - Bird Photography Blog

in #photography8 years ago

Nice post and lovely image.

I also enjoy getting to do some bird photography. It is peaceful and a sense of excitement to catch a glimpse of a rare one. Where my inlaws live, there is a bird that migrates there called a painted bunting which is also only found in a small part of the world. I've gotten some distant photos on the ground but still trying to get that perfect image.

A short while back, I posted one of my favorite bird pics from closer to home.


https://steemit.com/steemitphotochallenge/@dreamstream/steemitphotochallenge-entry-or-9-action-or-take-off

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55