You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Samsung S7 + Google Snapseed: Street Cats

in #photography8 years ago

It's a good test, but looks like it still not ready for prime time. I love having my phone around to snap pics any time but often wish for a little better quality or zoom. Plus I tend to shoot and forget more on my phone so I just have hundreds of random photos that I don't do much with.

I figure it will catch up eventually though.

Sort:  

I have exactly the same problem - I have so many photos from my phones, which I don't really post anywhere. The truth is that with such minuscule optics, we can't really hope for amazing quality.

The S7 is relatively good during the day - it's relatively noise free in bright light, but photos don't really seem sharp enough, which I find odd.

Thanks for commenting! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56