Photography #9 - I want to share this with you!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I definitely wanted to share my last week work with you. This photoshoot was done for a magazine in Mauritius. 

The theme was ' Black ' so, I was given a black dress and the sponsor insisted that I wear red lipstick and red nail polish. I thought it was cool, don't you?

The photographer was new to the industry and I met him for the first time. I was excited about that because I like to meet and to encourage new comers. He also taught me some new techniques on how to pose on bed. It is important to know that I have never done a shoot like this before. 

I think he is doing pretty good being a new comer and I am sure with some more experiences he will do better :) He told me that he did all the editing as per the client requirements. Well, I wish him Good Luck for his career! 

It took us 8 hours to finish the assignment. We had to complete the shoot in one day itself as per the contract. The atmosphere was friendly and I enjoyed myself.

The team insisted to put on some nice music which created a pleasant mood for everyone. It was a serious task for me though. All I wanted was to give my best :)

He have given me the last picture saying that while editing the pictures he could not stop staring at my eyes. 

' Your killing eyes make you look more beautiful' : he said

I would like to thank him for this lovely compliment. I will also seize the occasion to thank my parent and God for making me what I am today.

And also well done to all the plus size models on Earth. You are all doing a good job. Be proud of yourself curvy girls.

I hope you have enjoyed the pictures.

You are the most welcome to comment and upvote. Keep coming :)

 All pictures in this post are copyrighted and cannot be used without my consent! 

Sort:  

Love the black and white. It really does look good with your eyes.

Thank you so much for your comment I appreciate... keep visiting.. followed you :)

Wow sweetie u look georgeous. You indeed have killer eyes:) Katilana aankhe :) . Upvoted and following u as always. Regards Nainaz

Awww I appreciate.. Thank you so much for your sweet comment... Keep visiting lovely :)

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 2.4% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @dreamgirl12
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @dreamgirl12 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Excellent news, cool and interesting

Thank you so much... keep visiting :)

Thank you so much.. keep visiting as always :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dreamgirl12 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Thank you so much :) keep visiting...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64