Photography 6 # Lady in Fire showing up!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Ready to have a look at the new photographs! I am so glad to share with you some of my best photos so far. And I just love them. Big thanks to the photographer for these amazing photoshoot. 

What do you think? Do I look good in Red or not? 

The accessories were sponsored by Reserve Naturel Brand. The lovely make-up artist used Reserve Naturel products.

My sponsors were very happy with my work and I hope you have the same view:). Well, I am still struggling to be at the top. But I am sure with my determination and with some patience I will surely reach my goals :) And not to forget with all your love and support, I will get higher. 

Thank you a lot for your support and for visiting my post. I will really appreciate if you leave your comment :) 
All pictures in this post are copyrighted and cannot be used without my consent!   

Sort:  

I know you since the beginning, remember me when you are becoming a top artist in steemit :)

Lady in red, beauty and bravery, as well as desire...

Of course I will remember you :) no doubt about it... I appreciate your comment :)

Beautiful indeed. All the best. Upvoted and following u as always. Please do check my contest post and provide your feedback if possible. https://steemit.com/ccpost/@nainaztengra/wishes-wishes-wishe-unlimited-wishes

Thank you so much @nainaztengra :) Checking it..

Thank you so much :) Keep visiting.. I appreciate :)

Really nice pics!

Am sure you'll get to the top soon XD

I hope so too :) Thank you for visiting!

Lady in red....wowww...beautifull😍😍😍😍

Thank you so much... keep visiting :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @dreamgirl12 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Really nice picture from you

Thank you so much :) keep visiting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65