One of the most amazing shots of my career - Eines meiner besten Fotos

in #photography7 years ago

This is one of the shots that I'm the most proud of. It took me a while to take this awesome shot and I had to stand outside in the cold and harsh weather waiting for the right moment to take a shot. The result of hours of waiting is this awesome shot and I hope you like it.


Dies ist eines der Fotos auf die Ich am stolzesten bin. Es hat micheine weilge gekostet diese aufnahme zu machen und ich musste währendessen stundenlang draußen in der Kälte stehen, um im richtigen Moment ein Foto zu machen. Das Resultat von stundenlangem wartens ist dieses Foto, ich hoffe es gefällt euch.

Sort:  

I would have guessed it's manipulated.

Woah! It really looks supernatural, coming right out from a Science-Fiction movie. You must be really proud of this shot, because I'm proud of you. Haha!
Marvelous nature!
Cheers from Switzerland.
Feel free to check my Guitar's Artwork, maybe you’ll like it! <3

Don't really know how to reply. Something about the photo is really intreging and beautiful at the same time.

Upvoted andfollowed!

That is an awesome shot. Do you remember what shutter speed you used to capture this amazingness?

Sadly no, I made a few hundred shots over the course of a couple of hours and played with the settings a lot.

GOD IS COMING!!! :)

violent looking storm, not sure i would have stuck around. your perseverance paid off!! well done.

Wow, das ist atemberauben schön!

Amazing shot!

Million dollar picture good shit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57