You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sneak peak of a gothic jewelry collection inspired by Europe!

in #photography6 years ago

I like to think I am not too lured by advertising, but these type of shots with the subtle focus on the jewelry are so my thing and they really pull me in. And I am gaga over those earrings!

I'm VERY behind, having been travelling and now trying to work out of a suitcase in an airbnb whilst house hunting, but I'm hoping to get back to a regular schedule soon. You don't realize how wonderful such a schedule is until it is interrupted.

Have fun at your horror con, I've never been to the Mall of America but I've heard it is huge! Aren't there roller coasters in or something?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48