You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pinup prowess w/ Amelie!

in #photography6 years ago

Firstly, drat I missed another of your contests. I always hope to hop on board with that and I ADORE Lovecraft, but alas, I too am busy and dealing with family things and trying to make major life decisions, sometimes being an adult is not much fun, eh?

I love the photo with the sun, I'm obsessed with taking photos with the sun bursts and light. When I'm in England in the Winter it's always amazing light as the sun stays so low in the sky most of the day so you get these wonderful long shadows and beautiful light...can't wait to get back there...
Good luck with whatever it is you might be doing and I can't wait to hear about it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50