You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motel erotica w/ Midnight Bixton!

in #photography6 years ago

Really amazing warm light in these. I bet you are wanting to warm your hands on the screen with the cold you are getting.

I'm glad you are over your illness, that's no fun and what timing on it!

I don't know how I just now found your insta profile, silly, but I'm following you there now too. It's so hard to stay plugged in.

I see so much about people being addicted to the stuff and I have to FORCE myself to hold or look at a screen. :/

Keep getting better and drink a good coffee for me!

Sort:  

I saw @donnadavisart! Thanks for following me there. I DM'ed you. See if you get it. I survived the cold spell and the flu/temperature. It was real bad there for those few days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44