You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Halloween!

in #photography5 years ago

This seems like an amazing fairy tale neighbourhood to exist for children to enjoy tricks or treats! Sounds fun.

I think I miss not having children the most this time of the year, with Halloween and Christmas. Oh well, Life choices!

I love that you made that amazing wand for your little one, it must be fun to play with for him and I am sure it will get some good use even after Halloween!

I didn't do anything too exciting, but was just Happy to be in England this Halloween. I was hoping to be in our new place by now, but nothing ever happens according to schedule. As they say, if you want to make God laugh, make a Plan, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63