You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ENGLISH PHOTOGRAPHY - My Boy Up A Tree - Again! lol

in #photography6 years ago

I hope it is okay @beautifulbullies, but you had said before I could use the other photo of your son in a tree for a painting. Instead, I saw this today and wanted to do a fun sketch/watercolour. So I did and here is the post and if you don't want me to share the original photo I will take it out. Thanks and just wanted to share it :) I hope it is okay to post it here.
https://steemit.com/art/@donnadavisart/a-sort-of-collab-with-beautifulbullies-my-rendition-of-her-photograph-with-new-title-look-out-a-bear

Sort:  

Love love LOVE it! :D Thank you so much, you really made me happy :)

Oh good, I couldn't resist :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65