ENGLISH PHOTOGRAPHY - My Boy Up A Tree - Again! lol

We have a running joke in our family, a saying if you will... 'If you can't find Owen, look up!' haha

Here is another image of him playing in the trees :) I hope you like it :)

up a tree.JPG

Don't forget to click the image for the full screen effect! :)

This image was taken with my Fujifilm Finepix S9900W and edited using PhotoScape software, which you can find free online.

Thank you for visiting my blog! Much love @beautifulbullies xx

If you like my work and can spare an upvote, I would really appreciate it! Thank you :)

SS-pansies-EN.jpg


TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

Sort:  

Are you sure he's not a changeling, left by the fae?

haha yes, I think he might just be! xD He drives my crazy, but he does make me smile :) He really does seem very comfortable up in those trees doesn't he! lol

He looks so happy 😀 I already know this is my future, we joke my 11 month old is oart mountain goat! He cannot walk unaided yet but he can climb a mini stepladder and last week he climbed on top of a picnic bench!!

Haha yep, that's how it starts! XD

You have done a great job today dude, why didn't you snap him when he was about to jump down? Lol......

haha because I was trying to catch him while having a heart attack that it would end up in broken bones lol xD

I hope it is okay @beautifulbullies, but you had said before I could use the other photo of your son in a tree for a painting. Instead, I saw this today and wanted to do a fun sketch/watercolour. So I did and here is the post and if you don't want me to share the original photo I will take it out. Thanks and just wanted to share it :) I hope it is okay to post it here.
https://steemit.com/art/@donnadavisart/a-sort-of-collab-with-beautifulbullies-my-rendition-of-her-photograph-with-new-title-look-out-a-bear

Love love LOVE it! :D Thank you so much, you really made me happy :)

Oh good, I couldn't resist :)

very very nice photos. good luck for steam adventure @beautifulbullies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91