#15 Beautiful spring 🦅 ☀️📸 🌳

in #photography6 years ago

~~ another shot of spring from the drone. This time photos. I will publish the movie tomorrow. The bird's eye view presents the surroundings in a completely different way. Nature is beautiful! Enjoy! 😊

DJI_0022.jpg!

DJI_0027.jpg

DJI_0021a.jpg

DJI_0020.jpg

See you in the next day ✋😊

Sort:  

beautiful nature 😍

Yes, this place is unique, the ancient spirit of nature can be felt there. Watch the video in the next post from this place ;)

the scenery is amazing ..
and the photography was amazing @dominik-homa

That was awesome view of bird eye photography, @dominik.homa

Awesome! Upvote from me <3 Where are the photos taken? :)

Thanks :) in Poland

really beautiful

You got some realy nice dron photage here my friend. Glad I followed you..

Thank you :) I am grateful for the comments

wow this is really beautiful, the view of the bird perspective :-)

Wow pictures from the drone.
Means to you have a front , that is absolutely amazing

Wonderful view @dominik.homa, you have a good bird eyes :D

Yes :) very good, his name is Sam :D

Looks for the name, I suggest he must a little bird boy, Oea I have a little trip for today, lets visit it @dominik.homa, a little knowledge of My area and my activity In Aceh Sumatra, Indonesia :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79