I found this beautiful road/path into my photos (bonus: random ones)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I was looking into my photos searching for something else and i have found these:

[The path/road, in Bran, Brasov, Romania](picture below) [Our heroes, from Stefan cel Mare to Mihai Viteazul and Alexandru Ioan Cuza](picture below) [Our heroes II](picture below) [Bran, Brasov view](picture below) [Bran, Brasov view/ another luminosity](picture below)) [Access denied](picture below) [Access denied closer look](picture below) [Nature after storm](picture below) [Corn in progress...](picture below) [Home view before the rain or after](picture below) [Home view during the rain](picture below) [My eye reflection on the screen](picture below) BONUS[Best natural bed](pictures below)(after i put them i realise both pictures fits perfectly like its one picture )


Sort:  

Great pics , Nice views

Thank you very much Charlie.

I have been in many places in my life, but i wasnt a photo fan at all, for example, i have been in other countries and i dont know if i have over 5 photos. In some places i have none. Savage :)

Until last year when i found the girlfriend with i am now. She does thousands everywhere we go in few days and in some moments i have nothing to do, just photos and i start loving it.

With her i found the positions i sleep in :)) She shows me after i wake up how elastic i am and how its my shape of body in the bed like i have no bones. Sometimes it scares me how im staying or the position of the hands :)

Very nice photos! I love the sunset ones where you are up a little higher. Beautiful area :)

Thank you, im still trying to learn how to use the luminosity better, filters and how to make better photos.

I have seen here some artistic photos that my jaw dropped. :)

Congratulations @dombusiness! You have received a personal award!

SteemitBoard World Cup Contest
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44