Sun Beams In The Autumn Forest

in #photography6 years ago

Sun beams in the autumn forest_DSC2248-Edit_resize.jpg

About the photo

I was walking in the woods with my family. Just a usual walk and I didn't expect anything special, so I left my tripod at home. I regretted my decision closer to the evening when the light filled the forest and sunbeams pierced the woods.

SettingValue
CameraSony NEX-6
LensSony E PZ 16-50mm F3.5-5.6 OSS
Focal Length16 mm
Apertureƒ11
ISO500
Shutter1/60 s

About the place

Forest near Warsaw, Poland


You can also find me here   insta32x32.png   500px32x32.png


Sort:  

It's so sad our kids don't like to walk in the woods now. I loved to walk with you guys.

We need to try!

Wow. Perfectly captured. Perfect timing. Thanks for sharing this 😊

You are welcome! )

nice picture! hope you win this week contest! :)

Thank you for your support! I have entered the competition. You can vote for me in reply to my comment here
https://steemit.com/qurator/@qurator/qurator-s-photo-friday-photography-competition-9

Congratulations!

Your Photography post has been selected and featured in Qurator's Photo Friday competition! Please click HERE and comment with the link of your picture to officially enter and stand a chance to win a Tier 5 Qurator membership!

Good Luck!

Wow! Thats is cool! Thanks a lot!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 5.90 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.18
Server time: 13:04:24
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 806.80/1600.00
Total Photos: 28
Total comments: 26
Total contest wins: 15
And have also received a 0.96 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Rays for days!

That's a beautiful scene! I love sunbeams in the forest!

Gorgeous sun stream. I wish I could visit this forest today! Poland is a little far from me but I'll make it there eventually. ✈️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52